University of Utah

Pac-12 Conference Releases 2015 Football Schedule

SAN FRANCISCO–The 2015 Pac-12 football schedule was revealed tonight in a live telecast on the Pac-12 Networks and Utah will kick off the season with non-conference games against Michigan, Utah State and Fresno State before heading into its nine-game conference schedule.

Michigan makes its first visit to Rice-Eccles Stadium on Thursday, Sept. 3. A home game against Utah State (Sept. 12) and a game at Fresno State (Sept. 19) will precede Utah’s Pac-12 opener at Oregon on Sept. 26.

Back on Utah’s schedule will be Pac-12 North Division foes California (Oct. 10) and Washington (Nov. 7), while Stanford and Washington State drop off.

In addition to Cal on Oct. 10, Utah’s 2015 Pac-12 home slate includes dates with Arizona State (Oct. 17), Oregon State (Oct. 31), UCLA (Nov. 21) and Colorado (Nov. 28).

The Pac-12 Football Championship game will be played on either Friday, December 4 or Saturday, December 5.

2015 Utah Football Schedule
Sept. 3 (Thu.) Michigan Salt Lake City 
Sept. 12 Utah State Salt Lake City 
Sept. 19 at Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 
Sept. 26 at Oregon* Eugene, Ore. 
Oct. 3 bye 
Oct. 10 California* (hc) Salt Lake City 
Oct. 17 Arizona State* Salt Lake City 
Oct. 24 at USC* Los Angeles 
Oct. 31 Oregon State* Salt Lake City 
Nov. 7 at Washington* Seattle 
Nov. 14 at Arizona* Tucson, Ariz. 
Nov. 21 UCLA* Salt Lake City 
Nov. 28 Colorado* Salt Lake City
*Pac-12 game; (hc)-Homecoming

Keep up with ESPN 700 and sign up for our email list!

* indicates required

Download ESPN 700's App


700's 7 Most Viewed

To Top