RSL vs. FC Dallas

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against FC Dallas!

Sat, Jun 6, 2020
6:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

UTAH ROYALS vs. Orlando Pride

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Utah Royals in their match against the Orlando Pride!

Sat, Jun 13, 2020
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Monarchs vs. Reno 1868 FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against Reno 1868 FC!

Sat, Jun 13, 2020
8:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

RSL vs. Houston Dynamo

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against the LA Galaxy!

Sat, Jun 20, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Chris Stapleton

Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow
Please Note: *RAIN OR SHINE EVENT* Digital tickets for this event will not be delivered until 6/22/2020.

Thu, Jun 25, 2020
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheatre

Monarchs vs. OKC Energy FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against OKC Energy FC!

Sat, Jun 27, 2020
8:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

RSL vs. Sporting Kansas City

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against Sporting Kansas City!

Wed, Jul 1, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

UTAH ROYALS vs. Houston Dash

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Utah Royals in their match against the Houston Dash!

Fri, Jul 3, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Monarchs vs. New Mexico United

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against New Mexico United!

Fri, Jul 10, 2020
8:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

RSL vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against the Vancouver Whitecaps!

Sat, Jul 11, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Monarch vs. San Diego Loyal SC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against San Diego Loyal SC!

Sat, Jul 25, 2020
1:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

RSL vs. Minnesota Untied FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against Minnesota United FC!

Sat, Jul 25, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

UTAH ROYALS vs. Seattle Reign

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Utah Royals in their match against the Seattle Reign!

Sat, Aug 8, 2020
5:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs. Montreal Impact

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against the Montreal Impact!

Sat, Aug 15, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Monarchs vs. LA Galaxy II

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against the LA Galaxy II!

Sat, Aug 22, 2020
8:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

RSL vs. Nashville SC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against Nashville FC!

Sat, Aug 29, 2020
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

UTAH ROYALS vs. Sky Blue FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Utah Royals in their match against the Sky Blue FC!

Sat, Sep 5, 2020
5:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Monarchs vs. Las Vegas Lights FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against the Las Vegas Lights FC!

Sat, Sep 12, 2020
1:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

Monarchs vs. Rio Grande Valley FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against the Rio Grand Valley FC!

Sat, Sep 19, 2020
1:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

Monarchs vs. Portland Timbers 2

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against the Portland Timbers 2!

Sat, Sep 26, 2020
1:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium

Roger Waters

ESPN 700 welcomes ROGER WATERS to the Vivint Smart Home Arena on September 30th at 8:00 pm!

Wed, Sep 30, 2020
8:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

RSL vs. LAFC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports Real Salt Lake in their match against LAFC!

Sun, Oct 4, 2020
2:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

UTAH ROYALS vs. Seattle Reign

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Utah Royals in their match against the Seattle Reign!

Wed, Oct 7, 2020
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Monarchs vs. San Antonio FC

ESPN 700 Proudly supports the Real Monarchs in their match against San Antonio FC!

Sat, Oct 10, 2020
1:00 PM
Zions Bank Stadium
To Top