Incubus

Incubus is coming to USANA featuring Sublime with Rome on August 24th

Wed, Aug 24, 2022
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheatre

Alice in Chains and Bush

Alice in Chains, Bush, and Breaking Benjamin are coming to USANA Amphitheatre on

Mon, Aug 29, 2022
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheatre

Sammy Hagar

Sammy Hagar with George Thorogood and the Destroyers August 30th

Tue, Aug 30, 2022
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheatre

RSL vs LAFC-Away

RSL vs LAFC in Los Angeles!

Sun, Sep 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Banc of California Stadium

Roger Waters

Pink Floyd's Roger Waters is coming to Vivint Arena!

Thu, Sep 8, 2022
7:00 PM
Vivint Arena

RSL vs Austin-AWAY

RSL is in Austin Texas taking on Austin FC

Wed, Sep 14, 2022
12:00 AM
Q2 Stadium

Keith Urban

Keith Urban at USANA on September 15th!

Thu, Sep 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Usana Amphitheatre

Blackbear

Blackbear is coming to the Rockwell @ the Complex on September 22nd with is Noth

Thu, Sep 22, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

RSL vs LA Galaxy-AWAY

RSL is in Los Angeles vs the LA Galaxy at Dignity Health Sports Park.

Sat, Oct 1, 2022
8:30 PM
Dignity Health Sports Park

Slipknot

ESPN 700 welcomes slipknot to USANA on October 4th!

Tue, Oct 4, 2022
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheatre

Jimmy Buffett

ESPN 700 welcomes Jimmy Buffet and The Coral Reefer Band to Vivint Arena October

Mon, Oct 10, 2022
8:00 PM
Vivint Arena

Utah vs. USC Football

Utah Utes vs. USC Trojan AT Rice Eccles

Sat, Oct 15, 2022
12:00 AM
Rice Eccles Stadium

Post Malone

Post Malone is coming to the Vivint Smart Arena on November 1st! Tickets go on s

Tue, Nov 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Vivint Smart Arena
To Top