Life

University of Utah NCAA Gymnastics Championship

Tune in and cheer on the Utes!!!

Utah opens NCAA competition in Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis on Friday, Apr. 20 at 6 p.m. CT/5 p.m. MT. Competing with Utah in the evening semifinal are Oklahoma, Florida, Kentucky, California, and Washington. The afternoon semifinal (noon CT/11 a.m. MT) features LSU, Nebraska, Alabama, Georgia, UCLA, and Arkansas. The top three teams by score from each semi will advance to the Super Six on Saturday, Apr. 21 at 6 p.m. CT/5 p.m. MT.

More details here.


Subscribe to ESPN700's News!

Get the latest sports news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

Subscribe

* indicates required
Comments
To Top