More Utah Sports

Utah 2017 Football Schedule Announced

The University of Utah has announced the 2017 football schedule.

The Pac-12 Conference and University of Utah announced the 2017 football schedule Wednesday morning.

The Utes will be three non-conference games against North Dakota, BYU, and San Jose State before playing nine conference games. Utah will have seven home games (five Pac-12) and five road games (four Pac-12).

Times and TV broadcasts will be announced later. All games can be heard on ESPN 700.

Aug. 31 (Thur.)              North Dakota                                Salt Lake City

Sept. 9                            at Brigham Young                         Provo, Utah

Sept. 16                         San Jose State                                 Salt Lake City

Sept. 22 (Fri.)                at Arizona                                      Tucson, Ariz.

Sept. 30                         bye

Oct. 7                             Stanford                                           Salt Lake City

Oct. 14                           at USC                                              Los Angeles

Oct. 21                           Arizona State                                  Salt Lake City

Oct. 28                           at Oregon                                        Eugene, Ore.

Nov. 3 (Fri.)                   UCLA                                              Salt Lake City

Nov. 11                          Washington State                           Salt Lake City

Nov. 18                          at Washington                                Seattle

Nov. 25                          Colorado                                          Salt Lake City

Download ESPN 700's App

Keep up with ESPN 700 and sign up for our email list!

* indicates required
To Top